Cross Country

Coaches:

Head Coach:  Rennie Bare

Assistant Coaches:  Ali Ernest, Zak Holland

 

 

Of Interest:

To be added yet…   Brief notes about the Cross Country team and their tradition at Newark Catholic.

 

 

Latest Online Photos

(click on a photo for a nice preview slideshow)

Flickr Tag Error: Bad call to display set '72157624781811588 '

Error state follows:

  • stat: fail
  • code: 95
  • message: SSL is required
Schedule & Results


Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Results
Score
Notes
Sat 8-23-2014
9:00 am
Run The Du
Home
Win
Boys 3rd; Girls 6th out of 22 Teams
Sat 8-30-2014
10:00 am
Cabell Midland West Viginia
Away
Win
Boys 2nd out of 26; Girls 4th out of 20
Sat 9-6-2014
12:00 pm
Watkins Memorial Invitational
Away
Tue 9-9-2014
5:00 pm
Columbus Academy
Away
Sat 9-13-2014
TBA
Bishop Hartley Invitational
Away
Sat 9-20-2014
TBA
TBA
Away
Sat 9-27-2014
10:00 am
Cambridge Invitational
Away
Sat 10-11-2014
9:00 am
MSL-Watkins Memorial
Away
Sat 10-18-2014
TBA
District Meet-Watkins Memorial
Away
Sat 10-25-2014
TBA
Regional Meet-TBA
Away
Sat 11-1-2014
TBA
State Meet-National Trails
Away

Notes to be added.  Please check back.