Cross Country

Coaches:

Head Coach:  Rennie Bare

Assistant Coaches:  Ali Ernest, Zak Holland

 

 

Of Interest:

To be added yet…   Brief notes about the Cross Country team and their tradition at Newark Catholic.

 

 

Latest Online Photos

(click on a photo for a nice preview slideshow)

2013 Cross Countryregionals ritualncxc2013cambridge 020marygeicolizardncxcgirlshartleyncxchartley2012-Cross-CountryCC-16CC-7CC-6CC-5

Schedule & Results


Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Results
Score
Notes
Sat 8-24-2013
9:00 am
Run The Du
Home
Boys-5th, Girls-4th
Tanner Ernest 4th, Mary Richardson 1st,
Sat 8-31-2013
9:00 am
Geico Classic
Away
Girls-2nd, Boys-6th
Mary Richardson - 1st, Tanner Ernest-8th
Sat 9-7-2013
9:00 am
Watkins Memorial Invitational
Away
Girls-4th, Boys 4th
Mary Richardson - 1st, NEW SCHOOL RECORD Tanner Ernest-4th
Tue 9-10-2013
4:00 pm
Columbus Academy Invitational
Away
Sat 9-14-2013
9:00 am
Central Ohio CC Invitational
Away
Girls-2nd,Boys-2nd
Tanner Ernest-1st, Mary Richardson-3rd
Sat 9-21-2013
9:00 am
Bob Reall Lancaster Invitational
Away
Girls-5th, Boys-6th
Richardson-1st, Ernest-7th
Sat 9-28-2013
9:00 am
Cambridge Invitational
Away
Win
Girls -1st Boys-1st
Mary Richardson -1st, Tanner Ernest -2nd
Wed 10-2-2013
4:00 am
Sheridan Invitational
Away
@ Sheridan HS
Sat 10-12-2013
9:00 am
Licking County League
Girls-3rd, Boys-3rd
Richardson-2nd, Ernest-5th
Sat 10-19-2013
9:00 am
District Meet
Away
Boys-5th, Girls-5th
Tanner Ernest, Mary Richardson & Kat Bowman Advance to Regional
Sat 10-26-2013
9:00 am
Regional Meet
Away
Mary Richardson 4th Qualifies for STATE MEET!!!! Tanner Ernest 20th, Kat Bo
Sat 11-2-2013
10:00 am
State Meet
Mary Richardson 23rd = ALL STATE!
@ National Trails Raceway

Notes to be added.  Please check back.