Boys & Girls Cross Country

Coaches

Head Coach: Rennie Bare
Assistant Coaches: 
Ali Ernest, Zak Holland

Schedule & Results

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes
Sat 8-26-2017
9:00 am
@Bryn Du Mansion - Newark Catholic Run the Du event
Sat 9-2-2017
8:00 pm
@Cabell Midland HS - St. Mary's Cross Country Festival
Tue 9-5-2017
4:30 pm
@Licking Heights Invitational
Boys reserve
Sat 9-9-2017
1:00 pm
@Watkins Memorial HS - McGowan Invitational -DIII
Boys - 1st
Sat 9-16-2017
8:00 am
@Three Creeks Metro Park - Central Ohio Invitational
Boys team only
Sat 9-16-2017
9:00 am
@Newark Invitational
Girls team only
Sat 9-23-2017
8:00 pm
@Centerville HS - Saturday Night Lights
Sat 9-30-2017
10:00 am
@Cambridge HS - Cambridge Invitational
Boys - 1st / Girls - 4th
Tue 10-3-2017
4:30 pm
@Columbus Academy
Sat 10-14-2017
10:00 am
@Watkins Memorial HS - LCL event
Boys - 2nd / Girls - 4th
Varsity Boys (10:00) & Girls (10:40); Reserve Boys (11:15) & Girls (11:45); Awards (12:15)
Sat 10-21-2017
10:00 am
@Watkins HS - Districts
Boys - 3rd / Girls - 8th
Girls - 10:00 / Boys - 11:30
Sat 10-28-2017
11:00 am
@Pickerington HS North - Regionals
C. Campbell (Girls) - 37th / Boys - 11th
C. Campbell - 11:00 / Boys - 1:30