Boys & Girls Cross Country

Coaches

Head Coach: Rennie Bare
Assistant Coaches: 
Ali Ernest, Zak Holland, Colleen Davis

Schedule & Results

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes
Sat 8-25-2018
9:00 am
@Bryn Du Mansion - Newark Catholic Run the Du event
Sat 9-1-2018
8:00 pm
@Cabell Midland HS - St. Mary's Cross Country Festival
Sat 9-8-2018
9:00 am
@Watkins Memorial HS - McGowan Invitational -DIII
Sat 9-15-2018
TBA
@Galion Cross Country Festival
Sat 9-22-2018
5:00 pm
@Centerville HS - Saturday Night Lights
Win
Boys finished in 1st Place.
Sat 9-29-2018
10:00 am
@Cambridge HS - Cambridge Invitational
Win
Boys and Girls finished 1st!
Wed 10-3-2018
4:30 pm
@Columbus Academy
Sat 10-13-2018
10:00 am
@Watkins Memorial HS - LCL event
LCL Cardinal 2nd Place for Boys and Girls
Sat 10-20-2018
10:00 am
@Hilliard Darby HS - Districts
Boys and Girls Advance to Regionals
Sat 10-27-2018
TBA
@Pickerington HS North - Regionals
Boys Race 11:00 AM Girls Race 1:30 PM
Sat 11-3-2018
TBA
@National Trails Raceway - State