Boys & Girls Cross Country

Coaches

Head Coach: Rennie Bare
Assistant Coaches: 
Ali Ernest, Zak Holland, Colleen Davis

Schedule & Results

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes
Sat 8-29-2020
9:00 am
@Run the Du
Sat 9-5-2020
6:00 pm
@St Mary's XC Festival, WV
Cancelled
Sat 9-12-2020
9:00 am
@Watkins Invitational
Sat 9-19-2020
TBA
@TBA
Sat 9-26-2020
7:00 pm
@Centerville Saturday Night Lights
Cancelled
Sat 10-3-2020
10:00 am
@Cambridge Invitational
Tue 10-6-2020
5:00 pm
@at Columbus Academy
Could be October 7th.
Sat 10-17-2020
9:00 am
@LCL Meet at Watkins Memorial
Sat 10-24-2020
TBA
@District Meet at Hilliard Darby
Sat 10-31-2020
TBA
@Regional Meet at Pickerington North
Sat 11-7-2020
TBA
@State Meet at Fortress Field, Obetz, OH