Girls Basketball

Coaches

Head Coach

Rob Smith

Assistant Coaches:

 Tracy Johnson, Lauren Blair, Doug Griffin

 

Proud Tradition

Newark Catholic’s Girls Basketball tradition of excellence includes a State Championship in 1984, as well as other championships at the Sectional, District, and Regional level.

Schedule & Results

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes
Thu 11-29-2018
6:00 pm
Cristo Rey
Wed 12-5-2018
7:30 pm
Lakewood
Fri 12-7-2018
7:30 pm
@Northridge
Mon 12-10-2018
7:30 pm
Shekinah Christian
Fri 12-14-2018
7:30 pm
@Granville
Sat 12-15-2018
4:00 pm
Patriot Prep
Wed 12-19-2018
7:30 pm
Grandview Heights
Fri 12-21-2018
7:30 pm
Johnstown
Sat 12-29-2018
2:15 pm
@Miller
Wed 1-2-2019
7:30 pm
@Fairfield Christian
Fri 1-4-2019
7:30 pm
@Heath
Mon 1-7-2019
7:30 pm
Watkins
Fri 1-11-2019
7:30 pm
Utica
Mon 1-14-2019
7:30 pm
@Licking Valley
Wed 1-16-2019
7:30 pm
Northridge
Mon 1-21-2019
7:30 pm
Linden McKinley
Wed 1-23-2019
7:30 pm
Danville
Sat 1-26-2019
2:30 pm
@Johnstown
Wed 1-30-2019
7:30 pm
@Licking Heights
Sat 2-2-2019
6:00 pm
Heath
Thu 2-7-2019
7:30 pm
@Utica
Thu 2-14-2019
7:30 pm
Bishop Ready

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes
Wed 12-5-2018
6:00 pm
Lakewood
Fri 12-7-2018
6:00 pm
@Northridge
Mon 12-10-2018
6:00 pm
Shekinah Christian
Fri 12-14-2018
6:00 pm
@Granville
Sat 12-15-2018
2:30 pm
Patriot Prep
Wed 12-19-2018
6:00 pm
Grandview Heights
Fri 12-21-2018
6:00 pm
Johnstown
Sat 12-29-2018
1:00 pm
@Miller
Wed 1-2-2019
6:00 pm
@Fairfield Christian
Fri 1-4-2019
6:00 pm
@Heath
Mon 1-7-2019
6:00 pm
Watkins
Fri 1-11-2019
6:00 pm
Utica
Mon 1-14-2019
6:00 pm
@Licking Valley
Wed 1-16-2019
6:00 pm
Northridge
Mon 1-21-2019
6:00 pm
Linden McKinley
Wed 1-23-2019
6:00 pm
Danville
Sat 1-26-2019
1:00 pm
@Johnstown
Wed 1-30-2019
6:00 pm
@Licking Heights
Sat 2-2-2019
4:30 pm
Heath
Thu 2-7-2019
6:00 pm
@Utica
Thu 2-14-2019
6:00 pm
Bishop Ready

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes