Girls Golf

Coaches

Head Coach: 

Assistant Coach:  

Tracy Johnson

Phil West

Growing Tradition

The inaugural season for our Newark Catholic Girls Golf team was 2009.  With a state tournament appearance in 2017, the program has grown stronger each year and looks to continue a tradition of excellence in the coming year.

Schedule & Results

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes
Sat 8-1-2020
TBA
@Echo Springs Qualifying Rounds
Mon 8-3-2020
TBA
@Echo Springs Qualifying Rounds
Tue 8-4-2020
TBA
@Echo Springs Qualifying Rounds
Wed 8-5-2020
9:00 am
@LCL #1 at St. Albans
Fri 8-7-2020
8:00 am
@Panther Invitational
at Turnberry GC
Mon 8-10-2020
12:00 pm
@Gahanna Invitational at Jefferson CC
Tue 8-11-2020
8:30 am
@Granville Invitational at Airport
Wed 8-12-2020
9:00 am
@LCL #2 at Echo Springs
Thu 8-13-2020
3:00 pm
@Tri Match at Echo Springs
Pickerington Central and Watkins Memorial
Sat 8-15-2020
TBA
@Watkins Invitational at Cumberland Trails
Mon 8-17-2020
8:00 am
@Tri Valley Invitational at Vista View Golf Course
Tue 8-18-2020
9:00 am
@Quad at Echo Springs
Dublin Coffman, Columbus DeSales, and Dublin Jerome
Thu 8-20-2020
4:30 pm
@Dual at Echo Springs
Dublin Coffman JV 9 Holes
Tue 8-25-2020
5:30 pm
@Dual at Dublin Coffman Course
Dublin Coffman JV 9 Holes
Thu 8-27-2020
4:15 pm
@Dual at Darby Creek
Dublin Jerome JV 9 Holes
Mon 8-31-2020
4:30 pm
@Dual at Airport
Gahanna JV 9 Holes
Thu 9-3-2020
3:45 pm
@Tri at Harbor Hills GC
Lakewood and Gahanna Varsity 9 Holes
Tue 9-8-2020
4:30 pm
@Dual at Echo Springs
Worthington Kilbourne 9 Holes
Wed 9-9-2020
4:00 pm
@Dual at Echo Springs
Granville Varsity 9 Holes
Thu 9-10-2020
4:00 pm
@Tri at Echo Springs
Lakewood and Gahanna All Levels 9 Holes
Sat 9-12-2020
1:00 pm
@Bloom Carroll Invitational
Tue 9-15-2020
12:00 pm
@LCL #3 at Denison
Varsity Only
Wed 9-16-2020
3:45 pm
@Dual at Cumberland Trails
Watkins Memorial Varsity 9 Holes
Wed 9-16-2020
4:00 pm
@Dual at Echo Springs
Gahanna JV 9 Holes
Thu 9-17-2020
4:15 pm
@Dual at Echo Springs
Worthington Kilbourne All Levels 9 Holes
Tue 9-22-2020
4:00 pm
@Tri at Muirfield or Worthington Hills
Dublin Coffman and TBD Varsity 9 Holes
Wed 9-23-2020
12:00 pm
@LCL #4 at Cumberland Trails
Varsity Only

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes