Girls Softball

Coaches

Varsity:  

Head Coach Rick Farrington

Assistant Coaches: Rob Filichia, Devani Adam

JV:

Head Coach Josh Fouty

Assistant Coach: Dan Caron

Schedule & Results

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes
Fri 3-23-2018
4:30 pm
@Sheridan
Scrimmage
Sat 3-24-2018
12:00 pm
River View
Loss
6-16
Sat 3-24-2018
4:00 pm
Crestwood
Win
2-1
Mon 3-26-2018
5:30 pm
Bishop Ready
Loss
5-6
Mon 4-2-2018
5:00 pm
@Northridge
Loss
2-12
Thu 4-5-2018
5:00 pm
Lakewood
Loss
0-7
Fri 4-6-2018
5:00 pm
@Granville Christian
Win
3-2
Mon 4-9-2018
5:00 pm
Johnstown
Loss
3-7
Wed 4-11-2018
5:00 pm
@Granville
Loss
0-10
Fri 4-13-2018
5:00 pm
@Heath
Loss
0-3
Sat 4-14-2018
11:00 am
Danville
Win
3-2
Wed 4-18-2018
5:00 pm
Watkins
Loss
0-11
Thu 4-19-2018
5:00 pm
Utica
Loss
0-15
Fri 4-20-2018
5:00 pm
Northridge
Loss
6-12
Mon 4-23-2018
5:00 pm
Licking Heights
Loss
4-5
Wed 4-25-2018
5:00 pm
@Licking Valley
Win
9-2
Fri 4-27-2018
5:00 pm
@Johnstown
Sat 4-28-2018
12:00 pm
@Newark HS vs. Dublin Coffman
Sat 4-28-2018
2:00 pm
@Newark
Mon 4-30-2018
5:00 pm
Heath
Senior Night
Wed 5-2-2018
5:00 pm
@Licking Heights
Fri 5-4-2018
5:00 pm
@Utica
Sat 5-5-2018
11:00 am
@Delaware Hayes
Sat 5-5-2018
1:00 pm
@Delaware Hayes

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes
Fri 3-23-2018
4:30 pm
Sheridan
Scrimmage
Sat 3-24-2018
12:00 pm
@River View
Loss
1-8
Sat 3-24-2018
2:00 pm
@River View HS vs. Crestwood
Win
11-7
Mon 4-2-2018
5:00 pm
Northridge
Win
8-3
Thu 4-5-2018
5:00 pm
@Lakewood
Loss
1-14
Mon 4-9-2018
5:00 pm
@Johnstown
Win
7-2
Wed 4-11-2018
5:00 pm
Granville
Win
6-3
Fri 4-13-2018
5:00 pm
Heath
Win
7-6 8 innings
Sat 4-14-2018
11:00 am
@Danville
Loss
7-8
Sat 4-14-2018
1:00 pm
@Danville Field vs. Maysville
Win
13-7
Wed 4-18-2018
5:00 pm
@Watkins
Loss
6-7
Thu 4-19-2018
5:00 pm
@Utica
Loss
8-9
Fri 4-20-2018
5:00 pm
@Northridge
Win
19-16
Wed 4-25-2018
5:00 pm
Licking Valley
Win
12-2
Thu 4-26-2018
5:15 pm
@Berne Union
Fri 4-27-2018
5:00 pm
Johnstown
Sat 4-28-2018
12:00 pm
@Newark HS vs. Dublin Coffman
Sat 4-28-2018
2:00 pm
@Newark
Mon 4-30-2018
5:00 pm
@Heath
Wed 5-2-2018
5:00 pm
Licking Heights
Fri 5-4-2018
5:00 pm
Utica
Sat 5-5-2018
11:00 am
@Delaware Hayes
Sat 5-5-2018
1:00 pm
@Delaware Hayes