Girls Softball

Coaches

Varsity:  

Head Coach Rick Farrington

Assistant Coaches: Rob Filichia, Devani Adam

JV:

Head Coach Josh Fouty

Assistant Coach: Dan Caron

Schedule & Results

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes
Thu 3-18-2021
5:15 pm
Pickerington North
Scrimmage
Tue 3-23-2021
5:30 pm
@Liberty Union
Scrimmage
Fri 3-26-2021
5:15 pm
Mount Gilead
Scrimmage
Wed 3-31-2021
5:15 pm
Franklin Heights
Fri 4-2-2021
5:00 pm
Zanesville
Mon 4-5-2021
5:00 pm
Lakewood
Wed 4-7-2021
5:00 pm
@Watkins Memorial
Thu 4-8-2021
5:15 pm
Fairfield Union
Fri 4-9-2021
5:00 pm
@Utica
Mon 4-12-2021
5:00 pm
@Heath
Wed 4-14-2021
5:00 pm
Licking Valley
Fri 4-16-2021
5:00 pm
Johnstown
Mon 4-19-2021
5:00 pm
Northridge
Wed 4-21-2021
5:00 pm
@Licking Heights
Fri 4-23-2021
5:00 pm
@Lakewood
Sat 4-24-2021
10:00 am
@Berne Union
Tri with Philo
Mon 4-26-2021
5:00 pm
Utica
Wed 4-28-2021
5:00 pm
Granville
Fri 4-30-2021
5:00 pm
Heath
Mon 5-3-2021
5:00 pm
@Johnstown
Tue 5-4-2021
5:00 pm
@New Lexington
Fri 5-7-2021
5:00 pm
@Northridge

Conference opponents are in bold


Date
Time
Opponent
Results
Score
Notes
Thu 3-18-2021
5:15 pm
@Pickerington North
Scrimmage
Tue 3-23-2021
5:30 pm
Liberty Union
Scrimmage
Fri 3-26-2021
5:15 pm
@Mount Gilead
Scrimmage
Tue 3-30-2021
5:15 pm
Bexley
Wed 3-31-2021
5:15 pm
@Franklin Heights
Fri 4-2-2021
5:00 pm
@Zanesville
Mon 4-5-2021
5:00 pm
@Lakewood
Wed 4-7-2021
5:00 pm
Watkins Memorial
Thu 4-8-2021
5:15 pm
@Fairfield Union
Fri 4-9-2021
5:00 pm
Utica
Sat 4-10-2021
10:00 am
Columbus DeSales
Double Header
Mon 4-12-2021
5:00 pm
Heath
Wed 4-14-2021
5:00 pm
@Licking Valley
Thu 4-15-2021
5:00 pm
@Mount Vernon
Fri 4-16-2021
5:00 pm
@Johnstown
Mon 4-19-2021
5:00 pm
@Northridge
Wed 4-21-2021
5:00 pm
Licking Heights
Fri 4-23-2021
5:00 pm
Lakewood
Mon 4-26-2021
5:00 pm
@Utica
Wed 4-28-2021
5:00 pm
@Granville
Fri 4-30-2021
5:00 pm
@Heath
Sat 5-1-2021
11:00 am
@Grandview Heights
Tri with Fairbanks
Mon 5-3-2021
5:00 pm
Johnstown
Tue 5-4-2021
5:00 pm
New Lexington
Fri 5-7-2021
5:00 pm
Northridge