Posted on Sep 22, 2015

Student Class Officers Elected

The following students have been elected as 2015-2016 School Class Officers. Congratulations to all!



Student Council

President Abbey Hitchens

Vice President Hunter Davis

Secretary Connor Sheehan

Treasurer Nick Gialdini


Senior Class

President Zac Walker

Vice President Theresa Crum


Junior Class

President Sam Bending

Vice President Jody Mummey

Secretary Hannah Luft

Treasurer Nick Jewett


Key Club

President Madison Weisend

Vice President Alex Lemons
Secretary Lily Boehmer

Publicist Michael Reis


National Honor Society

President Mary Ghiloni

Vice President Jordan Gilligan

Secretary Wes  Jurden

Treasurer Hunter Lear