November 2019

Sport: 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
7:00p Football
@Northridge Football, Varsity 7:00pm,   Fri, Nov 1 @Northridge Conference 7-3 (6-1) Win  35-14
2
TBA Cross Country
@State Meet Cross Country TBA,   Sat, Nov 2 @State Meet Non-conference National Trail Raceway
2:00p Volleyball
@Shenandoah Volleyball, Varsity 2:00pm,   Sat, Nov 2 @Shenandoah Non-conference 19-6 (10-3) OHSAA Regional Championship at Bloom-Carroll HS Win  25-14, 25-19, 25-15
3
4
5
6
8th Grade Visitation Day Wed, Nov 6 8th Grade Visitation Day
6:00p Prospective Parents' Meeting Wed, Nov 6 6:00pm Prospective Parents' Meeting
7
3:15p Parent/Teacher Conferences Thu, Nov 7 3:15pm - 8:30pm Parent/Teacher Conferences
8
6:00p Volleyball
@Fort Loramie Volleyball, Varsity 6:00pm,   Fri, Nov 8 @Fort Loramie Non-conference 19-7 (10-3) OHSAA State Semifinals at Nutter Center Loss  16-25, 25-27, 25-20, 24-26
9
7:00p Football
Reedsville Eastern Football, Varsity 7:00pm,   Sat, Nov 9 Reedsville Eastern Non-conference 8-3 (6-1) OHSAA Regional Quarterfinal at White Field Win  35-7
10
11
12
13
Progress Reports Due Wed, Nov 13 Progress Reports Due
14
15
16
7:00p Football
@Shadyside Football, Varsity 7:00pm,   Sat, Nov 16 @Shadyside Non-conference OHSAA Regional Semifinal at Meadowbrook HS
17
18
19
5:30p Boys BBall
@Buckeye Trail Boys Basketball, Varsity 5:30pm,   Tue, Nov 19 @Buckeye Trail Non-conference Scrimmage JV and Varsity
20
21
8:00a Faculty Meeting Thu, Nov 21 8:00am Faculty Meeting
10:00a Late arrival for students Thu, Nov 21 10:00am Late arrival for students
22
23
24
25
6:00p Boys BBall
River View Boys Basketball, Varsity 6:00pm,   Mon, Nov 25 River View Non-conference Varsity Only
26
27
Thanksgiving Break Wed, Nov 27 Thanksgiving Break
28
Happy Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 28 Happy Thanksgiving
29
Thanksgiving Break Fri, Nov 29 Thanksgiving Break
30

Mouse over an event to see all details


Download the 2019-2020 Summary Calendar